About Us

Find out who we are

Historical Background

a word about the previous ICAA board
Background & Profile

Established in 1980 by a group of prominent IC alumni as an independent non partisan; apolitical civil society association

Registered with the ministry of interior under No. 61 on May 9th, 1980

ICAA Previous Presidents:

  • Mr. Ghazi Kraytem 1980-1988
  • Mr. Adnan Arakji 1988-1992
  • Mr. Maher Ghandour 1992-1996
  • Mr. Ahmad Sabra 1996-2000
  • Mr. Ezzat Kraytem 2000-2002
  • Mr. Moufid Beydoun 2002-2004
  • Mr. Yusuf Kan’an 2004-2012
  • Mr. Farid Fakhreddin 2012-2017
  • Mr. Imad El Khalil 2017-2018

Current Board

a word from the currend board members
Current Board

Lina Itani Sports Officer

Nada Ghazal Mentorship & Career Services Officer

Sherine Bayoud Communications Officer

Dina‐Sue Musallam Vice President & Cultural & Social Events Officer

Samer Doughan Awards Officer

Rami Labban Lifelong Learning Officer

Karim Noueihed Legal and Governance Officer

Tarek Moussali Alma Matter Coordination Officer

Ahmad Ismail Treasurer & Co‐Engagement Officer

Wael Sanyoura Membership Officer

Karim Baalbaki President & Social Responsibility Officer

Tarek Houri Co‐Mentorship and Career Services Officer

Ramez Haddad Networks Officer

Wassim Sinno General Secretary & Engagement Officer

Walid Nakfour Finance and Scholarships Officer

*Name order starting from bottom to top and right to left